CELEBRATING THE FIRST A380 DELIVERY TO CHINA SOUTHERN


A380 delivery to China Southern
Join us for the LIVE WEBCAST on Friday 14 at 09:00 AM UTC
China Southern Airlines will become the first Chinese airline to receive the world's largest passenger aircraft – the Airbus A380 – with its no. 1 jetliner to be delivered during a ceremony in Toulouse, France on 14 October. 

When entering service later in the month, this milestone A380 will usher in new standards of comfort for China Southern passengers. The aircraft initially will be deployed on domestic services in China, with the commercial flights to begin on 17 October between Beijing and Guangzhou.

Join us for the live webcast of the Toulouse A380 handover event on the special delivery website beginning at 09:00 AM UTC (11:00 AM Paris time / 5:00 PM Beijing time).





October 2011 - Newsletter
Airbus continues to make headlines around the world, with company milestones and developments that include another inaugural delivery to a new A380 airline, the unveiling of Airbus' latest Global Market Forecast and the A330-200F freighter's first anniversary.
Luckily, staying current with this activity has never been easier, as the latest details are always just one click away at Airbus.com.
The Airbus.com team
EDITOR'S CHOICE
Latest photos
PHOTOS
More photos
Latest videos
VIDEOS
More videos
Latest Wall Papers
LATEST
WALL
PAPERS
More goodies